BSA Troop 84, Stuarts Draft, Virginia

If it ain't damp, we can't camp!

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Troop Leaders:

Scoutmaster: Nick King

Assistant Scoutmasters : Clinton Campbell, York Grow, Chris Hibshman, John Marcum

Troop Committee:

Chairman :  Joe Perkins

Treasurer :  Dennis Bassett / Linda Bailes

Eagle Adviser : York Grow

Advancement: Linda Bailes

Charter Rep :    Chuck Hutchinson

Communications :  Clinton Campbell

Merit Badge Coordinator: Mary Powell

Troop Advisers & MB Counselors:

Dan Miller             York Grow

Gene Ramsey        Linda Bailes

Clinton Campbell   Queenie Campbell

Mary Powell            Ray Collins

Todd Parks             Zach Perkins

Committee Members:

Adam Hall           Kent Baisley

Paul Willey          Gene Ramsey

Jim Echols           Jeremy Miller



Please enter your contact details and a short message, I will try to answer your query as soon as possible.